SOS: Jacket Drapery

VS.

This is the beginning of an ongoing feature of my blog, called Steal or Splurge. I’ll show two pieces that aim to satisfy a certain look or trend, one being a more expensive designer piece, with the other being something that most of us can probably afford. So tell me – which do you like better? The first photo is of Nasty Gal‘s Draped Rebecca Jacket ($78), while the second is Illia‘s Leather Draped Jacket ($506).

I need to apologize to my Japanese readers for not translating my posts lately. All old entries will soon be available in both English and Japanese – I promise!

dolly

1 Comment

Filed under Steal or Splurge

One response to “SOS: Jacket Drapery

  1. I really like the first one. And really want it now!!

Leave a Reply

